跳到内容

GLPB (Goldberg Lotte Pliatsios Berg) Lawyers 是一支由经验丰富的法律顾问、律师和律师组成的国际团队,在世界各地开展合作,系统地提高其潜力。 我们是一家致力于为客户提供创新和有效的法律解决方案的律师事务所,提供最高的国际服务标准,对客户和委托给我们的案件采取个性化和本地化的方法。 我们专家的丰富经验和专业准备,以及我们的发展基于长期学习,是我们律师事务所的另一个优势。 我们通过在公共行政部门和私营部门的负责职位上表现出色,建立了关系和联系。

本所以商业客户为导向,提供全方位的法律服务。 我们为有兴趣在国际市场上经营的本地企业家和计划投资的外国企业家提供建议。 我们的服务包括关键领域的服务,例如并购、房地产/投资流程、公司和金融法、会计和税务、公司成立、银行和金融以及跨境项目。 我们为客户提供专业服务,同时考虑到业务的特殊性和最新的市场状况。 我们紧跟投资趋势,不仅关注法律环境,还关注政治、经济和社会环境。 在为客户提供建议时,我们将国际合作经验、其他国家的文化和个人关系与全球市场知识相结合。

我们的目标是为我们的客户提供最高水平的快速有效的解决方案,使他们能够巩固自己的地位并实现他们的目标。 客户赞赏我们为他们提供的跨学科和互补的法律和业务支持方法。 这是我们毋庸置疑的优势,可以让我们的业务合作伙伴和客户得到充分的支持和建议,让他们在做出日常决策时感到安全。

我们一直在寻找有抱负的人加入我们的团队。 将您的简历发送给我们,如果有空缺我们会通知您 为您提供……

 
EnglishCzechChinese (Simplified)FrenchGermanPolishRussianSpanishUkrainian

Skip to content
GLPB (Goldberg Lotte Pliatsios Berg) Lawyers is an international team of experienced legal advisers, attorneys and lawyers cooperating all around the world, systematically increasing its potential. We are a law firm determined to provide clients with innovative and effective legal solutions, offering the highest international standard of services, with an individual and local approach to the client and the case entrusted to us. The extensive experience and professional preparation of our specialists, as well as basing our development on long-life learning, are another advantage of our law firm. We have built relationships and contacts by performing well in responsible positions in public administration and in the private sector.
Our firm provides a full range of legal services, being business client oriented. We advise both local entrepreneurs interested in operating on international markets and foreign entrepreneurs planning to invest. Our offer includes services in key sectors, i.e. Mergers and Acquisition, Real Estate / Investment Process, Corporate and Financial Law, Accounting & Tax, Company Formation, Banking and Financial and cross-border projects. We provide our clients with specialised service, taking into account the specificity of the business and the most current market conditions. We are up to date with investment trends and we follow not only the legal environment, but also the political, economic and social environment. When advising our clients, we combine the experience of international cooperation, cultures of other countries and personal relations with the knowledge of the global market.
Our goal is to provide our clients with fast and effective solutions at the highest level that will allow them to strengthen their position and achieve their goals. Clients appreciate our interdisciplinary and complementary approach to legal and business support provided for them. This is our undoubted advantage, allowing our business partners and clients to be provided with full support and advice, so that they feel safe when making everyday decisions.

Executives Management of the company

Dimitrios Pliatsios, DPhil Managing Partner

Managing entire company. Founder. 
email >

Aaron Goldberg, DPhil Partner

Managing Israeli and East division.
email >

Amanda Lotte, DPhil Partner

Managing offshore jurisdiction. 
email >

Samuel Berg, MCCJ Partner

Managing Asian division.
 
email >

Rene Bos, MBA Partner

Managing Czech & Swiss divison.
email >

Junaid Dad, MBA Partner

Managing Spanish and UK division.
email >

Alice Osman, MBA Partner

Managing Polish and Russian division.
email >

Adam Ritz, MBA Customer Service Director

Global Customer Service supervision.
email >

Adam Koll Public Relations Director

Media and Co-operation relations.
email >

We are always looking for ambitious people to join our team. Send us your cv and we will inform you if there is an opening available for you…

 
EnglishCzechChinese (Simplified)FrenchGermanPolishRussianSpanishUkrainian